#1296 Burberry Prorsum Menswear Spring/Summer 2011 show live stream

The Burberry Prorsum Menswear show will be live streamed above at 3pm Milan local time today, 1am New Zealand time, 11pm Sydney time, 9am New York time, 6am Los Angeles time. Look out for me – I’ll be the guy holding up the ‘HI MUM!’ sign every time the camera rolls by.

I LIKE YOU!

share on TumblrShare on FacebookPin on PinterestTweet about this on Twitter

Comments

  1. says

    i guess bailey isn’t ready to give up on the trench hues. at least he got in the footsteps of givenchy with gladiator sandals and leather pants.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>